CCNP 350-401 Training and Certification Course in Rohini


The full form of CCNP is Cisco Certified Network Professional. This is an intermediate-level certification offered by Cisco. It comes under the Cisco Certified Professional Program. This course can also be done online. In this course, candidates get training to plan, implement, verify and troubleshoot Local Area Networks (LAN) and Wide Area Networks (WAN) at the enterprise level.
CCNP Certified Professionals can collaborate with experts on Equality Advanced Security, Voice, Wireless, and Video solutions with ease. The paper code of CCNP Enterprise is 350-401. This is ENCOR certification aka Implementing and Operating Cisco Enterprise Network Core Technologies.

Enroll For Demo Class

What will you Learn in CCNP 350-401 Training and Certification in Rohini?


●  Configure Wired and Wireless Network
●  Troubleshoot Wired and Wireless Network
●  Manage Enterprise Wired and Wireless Network
●  Implementing Security Principles
●  Implement Automation and Programmability
●  Overlay Network Design


➤ Download Course Content


➜ Module 01 : PPP: Point to Point Protocol
➜ Module 02: PPP Negotiation packets
➜ Module 03:CEF (cisco express forwarding)
➜ Module 04: IP addressing version 4, Subnetting and VLSM
➜ Module 05: EIGRP
➜ Module 06 : RTP: Reliable Transport Protocol
➜ Module 07: Route Filtering
➜ Module 08: IP SLA (IP Service level agreement)
➜ Module 09: Named mode EIGRP
➜ Module 10: OSPF Open Shortest Path First
➜ Module 11: OSPF Neighborship States
➜ Module 12 : LSA: Link State Advertisement
➜ Module 13: Route Filtering
➜ Module 14: Summarization
➜ Module 15: OSPF Network types
➜ Module 16: Point to multipoint
➜ Module 17: Loopback
➜ Module 18 : BGP: Border Gateway Protocol
➜ Module 19: Types of massage in BGP
➜ Module 20: loop avoidance Mechanism in BGP
➜ Module 21: Connected check rule for EBGP
➜ Module 22: IPv6 addressing
➜ Module 23 : GRE: Generic router encapsulation
➜ Module 24: Switching
➜ Module 25: VLAN virtual local area network
➜ Module 26: Switchport
➜ Module 27: Native VLAN
➜ Module 28: EtherChannel
➜ Module 29: STP Spanning Tree Protocol
➜ Module 30: MLS multi-layer switching
➜ Module 31: Gateway high availability
➜ Module 32: AAA Authentication, Authorization, Accounting


About Course:


➝   Course Duration : 60 Hours
➝   Course Level : Intermediate
➝   Language : English, Hindi
➝   Course Delivery : Classroom Training
➝   Include : Training & Certificate
➝   Course pdf : Click here to Download

Frequently Asked Questions

About CCNP 350-401 Course in Rohini

How do I get a CCNP certification? Any CCNA or CCIE with at least one year of networking experience can become a CCNP by successfully passing 3 exams: ROUTE, SWITCH and TSHOOT. Each exam is very difficult and covers lots of material. Experts advise that you take the exams in the order listed. ROUTE is the core of the CCNP certification

The CCNP Routing and Switching certification is appropriate for those with at least one year of networking experience who are ready to advance their skills and work independently on complex network solutions.

CCNA Routing and Switching is a Cisco-specific networking certification. While it is still considered a beginner-level certification, most professionals consider it to be significantly more challenging than the CompTIA Network+ exam.

It will no longer be necessary to have a CCNA certification in order to obtain a CCNP certification. To obtain a CCIE certification a CCNP certification will no longer be a mandatory prerequisite. Ofcourse a good understanding of the exam topics is needed before taking the exam.

If you think it’s worth dishing out the $150-200 every couple of years to keep it, then do, otherwise let it expire. But remember it’s easier to study core material to become ccnp respectable rather than have to sit the exams again and study all kinds of irrelevant info. You only need to take one exam to maintain CCNP

There is some important tips regarding the CCNP:

  1. You have to decide your goal with the perfect plan.
  2. You should have  experience in related field.
  3. You shouldn’t have awful of feelings of self doubt.
  4. You should have your own home lab.
  5. Use you special and additional resources.

Bytecode provides the best training and course related the CCNP 350-401. You can get the package upto $15000.But you have to workhard and study in Depth.

No, There is the affordable fees for the CCNP 350-401 Training course sevices In Delhi. Bytecode covers each everything related to the CCNP.

You have to pay for CCNA exam upto $350-$600 in India for routing and switching.

If you want to  learn CCNA  online, then Bytecode is the best for the online training with the affordble fees.You can learn easily and online.